Kontakt

Koordynator
koordynator@wosplondon.co.uk

Wolontariusze
wolontariusze@wosplondon.co.uk

Aukcje
aukcje@wosplondon.co.uk

Fotografowie – akredytacje
fotografowie@wosplondon.co.uk

Media
media@wosplondon.co.uk

Sponsorzy
sponsorzy@wosplondon.co.uk

Zespoły – zgłoszenia, propozycje
zespoly@wosplondon.co.uk

Event dla dzieci
eventdzieciecy@wosplondon.co.uk